News

You are here

The Stage Band performed as our 23rd and final performance at Secondary Assembly for 2018.Read more
Our final Music Recital for 2018 was held on the 17th of November and was another fantastic event.Read more
Congratulations to Avana, Lauren, the String Orchestra and the Wind Ensemble for their outstanding performances at Secondary Presentation Evening.Read more
Important information regarding Co-Curricular Music at St Andrew's Anglican College in 2019.Read more
Thank you to our musicians who contributed to the Service through sharing their musical gifts.Read more
Our Open Mic lunch time season wrapped up on November 7th with an exceptionally entertaining event.Read more
From our Deputy Heads of Primary, Miss Catherine Green (Prep - Year 3) and Mr Ben Dean (Years 4 - 6)Read more
From our Deputy Principal & Head of Secondary, Mr Brad BowenRead more
The Primary School were fortunate to have 2 musical performances at their Week 5 Assembly.Read more
In week 5 the Secondary School were treated to a moving performance of the theme music from the movie Interstellar by Year 12 student Maggie.Read more
A fantastic Open Mic was held on Wednesday lunch time in week 4 with a great variety of performances.Read more
The 2018 Sounds of Celebration was held on Tuesday 30th of October and was a fantastic celebration of the achievements of the students involved in the St Andrew's Anglican College Bands Department.Read more
The 2018 Choral Soirée was held on Monday 29th of October and was a fantastic celebration of the achievements of the students involved in the St Andrew's Anglican College Choral Department.Read more
From our Digital Wellbeing Champion, Mr Shaun ClearyRead more
Congratulations to the String Ensemble for their outstanding performance at Primary Assembly in Week 4.Read more
From our Coordinator of Student Engagement, Ms Lauren NorburyRead more
From our Principal, Reverend Chris IveyRead more
From our Digital Wellbeing Champion, Ms Jenny GrantRead more
Congratulations to the Year 10 Music and Year 11 Music classes on a phenomenal night of music!Read more

Pages

News & Events


Wed, 19 Dec 2018 (All day) to Tue, 01 Jan 2019 (All day)

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 (All day) to Fri, 05 Apr 2019 (All day)
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm


Mon, 04 Feb 2019 - 7:00am to Fri, 08 Feb 2019 - 5:00pm
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 27 Feb 2019 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm

Tue, 05 Mar 2019 -
8:45am to 2:45pm

Wed, 06 Mar 2019 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm


Fri, 08 Mar 2019 - 5:00pm to Sun, 10 Mar 2019 - 12:00pm