Student Protection

You are here

 

St Andrew’s Anglican College has adopted the Student Protection in Anglican Schools Policy and Procedures, Anglican Church Southern Queensland. The policy and procedures provide the written processes for how St Andrew’s Anglican College will respond to allegations of sexual abuse, likely sexual abuse, harm or risk of harm of a student by another person or inappropriate behaviour of a staff member or volunteer to a student.

Download Now:

Student Protection Policy 

Student Protection Information for Parents 

Protocols for dealing with complaints of sexual harassment, assault or sexually inappropriate behaviour (SUMMARY) 

Protocols for dealing with complaints of sexual harassment, assault or sexually inappropriate behaviour (FULL GUIDE) 

Statement of Commitment 

Child & Youth Risk Management Strategy

Code of Conduct for Interacting with Students 

Complaints Management in Anglican Schools 

Student Protection Officers 

News & Events


Mon, 03 Jul 2017 (All day) to Tue, 04 Jul 2017 (All day)
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 -
8:30am to 4:30pm


Mon, 10 Jul 2017 (All day) to Fri, 15 Sep 2017 (All day)
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 -
11:30am to 1:00pm

Tue, 11 Jul 2017 -
8:00am to 8:30am

Tue, 11 Jul 2017 -
3:15pm to 5:15pm

Wed, 12 Jul 2017 (All day)
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm


Fri, 14 Jul 2017 (All day) to Sun, 16 Jul 2017 (All day)
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 -
10:00am to 10:40am