Our Anglican Church

You are here

In May 2015 the Anglican Church of Noosa started a new congregation at the College each Sunday morning.

The Anglican Church of Noosa

We love St Andrew's Anglican College and our links and friendship grows year by year. In May 2015 we started a new congregation which meets in the the Studio at the College each Sunday morning at 9.30am. 

The service is relaxed, the people are friendly, the children's program is a lot of fun and there's a creche during the service. We are not so much on about religion, but want to encourage one another to pursue and enjoy a real relationship with God. We love studying the Bible, working out what it means for us today. We share communion each month, remembering and celebrating Jesus' life, death and resurrection. This video shows what people love about the service.

For more information, please email mark@anglicanchurchnoosa.org or call 0412 585 686

Mark Calder,
Minister, Anglican Church of Noosa

News & Events


Mon, 03 Jul 2017 (All day) to Tue, 04 Jul 2017 (All day)
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 -
8:30am to 4:30pm


Mon, 10 Jul 2017 (All day) to Fri, 15 Sep 2017 (All day)
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 -
11:30am to 1:00pm

Tue, 11 Jul 2017 -
8:00am to 8:30am

Tue, 11 Jul 2017 -
3:15pm to 5:15pm

Wed, 12 Jul 2017 (All day)
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm


Fri, 14 Jul 2017 (All day) to Sun, 16 Jul 2017 (All day)
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 -
10:00am to 10:40am