Enrolling at St Andrew's

You are here

At St Andrew's we understand how important finding the right school for your child is. Our aim is to make the process of enrolling at St Andrew's as informative and straight forward as possible.

The best way to get the feel of any school is to have a walk around and talk to the people who make it special. We offer personalised tours with our Enrolments Registrar Claire Azzopardi by appointment on any day of the week and will try to find a time that suits you. Please contact her on 5471 5555 to organise a tour time or email enrolments@saac.qld.edu.au.

Our intake years are Prep and Year 7, however places do become available from time to time in other year levels. Entry to other non-intake years in by way of casual vacancy. Intake for entry years are undertaken 18 months prior and places are offered according to our Enrolments Policy.

Book a Tour 

Enrol Now 

Staff Contacts

Claire Azzopardi
Enrolments Registrar

News & Events

Wed, 19 Sep 2018 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm


Thu, 20 Sep 2018 (All day) to Sun, 23 Sep 2018 (All day)
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm


Fri, 21 Sep 2018 (All day) to Wed, 10 Oct 2018 (All day)
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm


Sun, 23 Sep 2018 (All day) to Tue, 02 Oct 2018 (All day)

Mon, 24 Sep 2018 (All day) to Thu, 27 Sep 2018 (All day)
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 (All day)

Mon, 08 Oct 2018 (All day) to Wed, 28 Nov 2018 (All day)

Wed, 10 Oct 2018 (All day) to Sun, 14 Oct 2018 (All day)