News

You are here

From our Head of People & Organisational Engagement, Mr Andrew EunsonRead more
From our Head of Primary, Mr Rob PatersonRead more
From our Principal, Reverend Chris IveyRead more
From our Head of Secondary & Deputy Principal, Mr Brad BowenRead more
Congratulations to our Primary Musicians on a successful 2018 Music Tour.Read more
From our College Chaplain, Reverend Gary McClellanRead more
Welcome to Term 3 SportRead more
Students shine at the Recital!Read more
From our Principal, Reverend Chris IveyRead more
Percussion Ensemble Features!Read more
From our Head of Primary, Mr Rob PatersonRead more
From our Acting Head of Secondary, Mr Michael ClapcottRead more
The 2018 Arts Gala did not fail to impress!Read more
Congratulations to the Year 4 Music students on a fabulous first concert as part of their Music Immersion journey!Read more
The Year 5 Music students showed us just how far they have come in their musical journey at the Music Immersion Concert last week!Read more
The Symphonic Band recently travelled to Matthew Flinders Anglican College to participate in a combined workshop and concert with the Matthew Flinders Wind Symphony.Read more
From our Head of Teaching & Learning, Mrs Adele GuyRead more

Pages

News & Events


Wed, 19 Dec 2018 (All day) to Tue, 01 Jan 2019 (All day)

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 (All day) to Fri, 05 Apr 2019 (All day)
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm


Mon, 04 Feb 2019 - 7:00am to Fri, 08 Feb 2019 - 5:00pm
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 27 Feb 2019 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm

Tue, 05 Mar 2019 -
8:45am to 2:45pm

Wed, 06 Mar 2019 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm


Fri, 08 Mar 2019 - 5:00pm to Sun, 10 Mar 2019 - 12:00pm