News

You are here

Register now for your Term 2 Sport Option....Read more
Prep - Year 2 Swim Carnival fun.....Read more
St Andrew's Volleyball enjoys best year ever...Read more
Congratulations to our Junior runners who were simply outstanding!Read more
A stunning day of running....Read more
Another fantastic performance from a group of our talented musicians.Read more
A fantastic evening was had by all at the 2016 Rugby Dinner.Read more
A fantastic concert which has already reached a large online audience.Read more
St Andrew's Anglican College opens its doors to the community for a brilliant workshop & recital last Saturday.Read more
As the Term draws to a close, we farewell our two visiting Kindai High School students, Ami and Namiki.Read more
Congratulations Brett - a fantastic young St Andrew's man......Read more
A fantastic performance from this very talented performer.Read more
Tuesday 22nd March will see a fantastic day of running....Read more
This new series of events starts on Monday 21 March.Read more
Well done to Harry Fry who has earned his spot in the Aussie squadRead more
it is absolutely fantastic to see 9 St Andrew's students headed to the Queensland Schools Swimming Champs.Read more
Another fantastic performance from Sarah after a busy weekend.Read more
Carnivals, new teams and a great day at the Brisbane RoarRead more
Congratulations to four St Andrew's players who have been selected to represent Queensland at the National Schools Water Polo Championships in CanberraRead more
This year we are again competing in the Sunshine Coast Schools Tennis Championships which is a weekly Tennis competition each Wednesday afternoon. Please register your interest here by 9am on Friday 18th March.Read more

Pages

News & Events


Mon, 18 Feb 2019 (All day) to Wed, 20 Feb 2019 (All day)
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 20 Feb 2019 (All day)
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 -
2:00pm to 7:00pm

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm

Fri, 22 Feb 2019 -
8:00am to 2:00pm

Fri, 22 Feb 2019 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm


Sat, 23 Feb 2019 (All day) to Fri, 01 Mar 2019 (All day)
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 -
9:00am to 3:00pm

Mon, 25 Feb 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm