News

You are here

From the Chair - Child Youth Risk Management Committee/Cyber Safety Committee, Mr Andrew EunsonRead more
Another fantastic Music Recital was held in the Studio over the weekend.Read more
Jack off to Europe with Australian Football teamRead more
Cooper and Emily are Australian Champions!Read more
Teams off to the Queensland FinalsRead more
Super Athletics season coming to a closeRead more
Thank you to all parents, friends, students and staff who attended Poochies @ Peregian on SaturdayRead more
A wonderful performance from Jade at Primary Assembly last week.Read more
Applications for the Dalwood-Wylie Music Scholarship are now open and will close at 4:00pm on Friday 26 OctoberRead more
A stirring performance from Indi at last week's Secondary Assembly.Read more
Last weekend saw a group of our Language students compete at the MLTAQ Speech Competition at USC.Read more
From our Digital Wellbeing Champion, Jenny GrantRead more
Seven teams to compete on the Gold Coast in September!Read more
From our Principal, Reverend Chris IveyRead more
A fantastic Open Mic from our Primary students last week!Read more
The work of four Year 12 students is now on display as part of the Creative Generation Excellence Awards.Read more
From our Coordinator of Student Engagement, Lauren NorburyRead more
An enthusiastic performance from Joe and Huxton at last weeks Primary Assembly.Read more
An outstanding evening of musical performances from our Excellence in Music Scholarship holders.Read more

Pages

News & Events


Wed, 19 Dec 2018 (All day) to Tue, 01 Jan 2019 (All day)

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 (All day) to Fri, 05 Apr 2019 (All day)
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm


Mon, 04 Feb 2019 - 7:00am to Fri, 08 Feb 2019 - 5:00pm
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 27 Feb 2019 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm

Tue, 05 Mar 2019 -
8:45am to 2:45pm

Wed, 06 Mar 2019 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm


Fri, 08 Mar 2019 - 5:00pm to Sun, 10 Mar 2019 - 12:00pm