News

You are here

From our Principal, Reverend Chris IveyRead more
This week has seen the launch of a brand new website for the St Andrew's Institute of Learning (SAIL).Read more
A wonderful afternoon of celebration in our Strings Department.Read more
St Andrew's crowned Champion SchoolRead more
Three Tournament of Minds teams recently returned from the Australasian Pacific Finals in Adelaide.Read more
An outstanding performance from Joe Strachan at a recent Primary Assembly.Read more
Another fantastic Music Recital showcasing the talented St Andrew's Music students.Read more
A fantastic result for our Concert Band at the Queensland Music Festival.Read more
Another fantastic Open Mic event at St Andrew's.Read more
Over the past year, St Andrew's has embarked on a program to develop the capabilities of our leadership teams.Read more
From our Principal, Reverend Chris IveyRead more
Year 12 student Sarah Wrigley recently achieved the Gold level Duke of Edinburgh's International Award.Read more
The entire Primary School will tomorrow join in song as part of Music: Count Us In! – an event that involves over 3,400 schools and over half-a-million students from across Australia singing together at the same time to celebrate music...Read more
An energetic performance from the Concert Band on Primary Assembly last week.Read more
A fantastic performance from our Senior Clarinet Ensemble at Secondary Assembly last week.Read more
Really looking forward to a great night on WednesdayRead more
A fantastic Music Recital to kick off Term 4!Read more
From our Principal, Reverend Chris IveyRead more
From our Head of Global Learning, Mr Tim Barrett.Read more

Pages

News & Events


Wed, 24 Jan 2018 (All day) to Thu, 29 Mar 2018 (All day)
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm

Mon, 29 Jan 2018 - 7:00am
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 - 4:30pm
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm

Tue, 13 Feb 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 14 Feb 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm

Mon, 19 Feb 2018 -
7:15am to 1:00pm

Tue, 20 Feb 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 21 Feb 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm