Events Calendar

All Year 7 students will start the 2018 year on Tuesday 23 January, 2018. (Year 12 Prefects may also be...Read more
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 (All day) to Thu, 29 Mar 2018 (All day)
Student Free Day - Commonwealth GamesRead more
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 (All day)
Please note: Monday 16 April 2018 is a student free dayRead more
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 (All day) to Fri, 22 Jun 2018 (All day)
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 (All day) to Fri, 21 Sep 2018 (All day)
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 (All day) to Wed, 28 Nov 2018 (All day)
Add to Calendar

News & Events


Mon, 16 Jul 2018 (All day) to Fri, 21 Sep 2018 (All day)
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 18 Jul 2018 (All day)
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 - 8:15am
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 (All day)
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 -
3:10pm to 5:00pm

Fri, 20 Jul 2018 (All day)
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 - 5:00pm
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm

Mon, 23 Jul 2018 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm