Events Calendar

Come join us for Music: Count Us In! at 2.30pm on Thursday 1 November at the Hub Plaza. All parents...Read more
Hub Plaza
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 -
2:30pm to 3:00pm
The Stage Band will be travelling to Calamvale Community College in Brisbane to compete in the Queensland Prestige Music Festival...Read more
Calamvale Community College Performing Arts Centre
Fri, 02 Nov 2018 -
2:30pm to 10:00pm
Come along to the Learning Hub Plaza for a great lunch time of entertainment from our talented students at St...Read more
Learning Hub Plaza
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm
Come and join with us as we celebrate the achievements of the Year 5 Music Immersion class of 2018. The...Read more
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 -
11:30am to 12:20pm
College Choir and String Orchestra will be performing at the College Remembrance Day Service. Further details will be shared and...Read more
Richard Gowty Centre
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 -
10:00am to 10:40am
Wind Ensemble will be performing at the Secondary Presentation Evening. Further Details will be shared and emailed soon. CLICK HERE...Read more
Richard Gowty Centre
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
This coming Friday night, the Year 10 and Year 11 Music classes will present their performance work for the semester...Read more
The Studio
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Come along to one of many fantastic Music Recitals to enjoy listening to our talented students perform. CLICK HERE TO...Read more
the Studio
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
String Ensemble will perform for the residents at AVEO Peregian Springs Country Club. Further details will be shared and emailed...Read more
AVEO Peregian Springs
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
The Brass Ensemble are getting in the Christmas spirit and will be ready to greet our community with carols on...Read more
Top carpark
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 -
7:45am to 8:30am
We warmly invite all Year 4 parents and friends to the Term Four Year 4 Music Immersion Concert this Friday...Read more
Learning Hub Plaza
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Co-Curricular Ensembles performing at Year 4 - 6 Celebration of Learning. Ensembles will be confirmed soon and details shared and...Read more
Richard Gowty Centre
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 -
12:45pm to 2:45pm

News & Events

Sat, 19 Jan 2019 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm


Wed, 30 Jan 2019 (All day) to Fri, 05 Apr 2019 (All day)
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm


Mon, 04 Feb 2019 - 7:00am to Fri, 08 Feb 2019 - 5:00pm
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 -
8:00am to 1:00pm

Tue, 05 Feb 2019 -
12:30pm to 2:45pm

Tue, 05 Feb 2019 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Wed, 06 Feb 2019 -
9:00am to 3:00pm