Events Calendar

Come join us for Music: Count Us In! at 2.30pm on Thursday 1 November at the Hub Plaza. All parents...Read more
Hub Plaza
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 -
2:30pm to 3:00pm
The Stage Band will be travelling to Calamvale Community College in Brisbane to compete in the Queensland Prestige Music Festival...Read more
Calamvale Community College Performing Arts Centre
Fri, 02 Nov 2018 -
2:30pm to 10:00pm
Come along to the Learning Hub Plaza for a great lunch time of entertainment from our talented students at St...Read more
Learning Hub Plaza
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm
Come and join with us as we celebrate the achievements of the Year 5 Music Immersion class of 2018. The...Read more
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 -
11:30am to 12:20pm
College Choir and String Orchestra will be performing at the College Remembrance Day Service. Further details will be shared and...Read more
Richard Gowty Centre
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 -
10:00am to 10:40am
Wind Ensemble will be performing at the Secondary Presentation Evening. Further Details will be shared and emailed soon. CLICK HERE...Read more
Richard Gowty Centre
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Come along to one of many fantastic Music Recitals to enjoy listening to our talented students perform. CLICK HERE TO...Read more
the Studio
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Add to Calendar
String Ensemble will perform for the residents at AVEO Peregian Springs Country Club. Further details will be shared and emailed...Read more
AVEO Peregian Springs
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Add to Calendar
Come along and learn about all the happenings in Co-curricular Music and how to support the St Andrew's Music Department...Read more
Music Room
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Co-Curricular Ensembles performing at Year 4 - 6 Celebration of Learning. Ensembles will be confirmed soon and details shared and...Read more
Richard Gowty Centre
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 -
12:45pm to 2:45pm
Add to Calendar

News & Events

Tue, 13 Nov 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Tue, 13 Nov 2018 - 6:00pm
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 - 5:45pm

Thu, 15 Nov 2018 (All day) to Wed, 21 Nov 2018 (All day)
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 -
9:00am to 3:00pm

Fri, 16 Nov 2018 -
8:40am to 10:40am

Fri, 16 Nov 2018 -
8:40am to 10:40am

Fri, 16 Nov 2018 -
3:15pm to 4:30pm

Sat, 17 Nov 2018 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm

Mon, 19 Nov 2018 -
12:20pm to 1:00pm