Events Calendar

Come along to one of many fantastic Music Recitals to enjoy listening to our talented students perform. CLICK HERE TO...Read more
the Studio
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Next Friday 12 October, the Year 12 Music Extension students take to the stage for the last time. This will...Read more
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:15pm
The Wind Ensemble will be travelling to Coorparoo Secondary College in Brisbane to compete in the Queensland Prestige Music Festival...Read more
Coorparoo Secondary College
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 -
2:00pm to 8:30pm
Come along to one of many fantastic Music Recitals to enjoy listening to our talented students perform. CLICK HERE TO...Read more
the Studio
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Come and join our Contemporary Ensembles as they celebrate a wonderful year of Making Music Together. Enjoy performances from our...Read more
SurfAir, Marcoola
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 - 6:00pm
Vocal students and Choral Ensembles will have the amazing opportunity to work with Mr Neil Roche-Kelly. CLICK HERE TO VIST...Read more
Music Room
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 -
8:00am to 3:00pm
Come along and learn about all the happenings in Co-curricular Music and how to support the St Andrew's Music Department...Read more
Music Room
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Come along to the Learning Hub Plaza for a great lunch time of entertainment from our talented students at St...Read more
Learning Hub Plaza
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm
Come and join our String students as they celebrate a wonderful year of Making Music Together. Enjoy performances from our...Read more
Richard Gowty Centre
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Come and join our Jazz students as they celebrate a wonderful year of Making Music Together. Enjoy performances from our...Read more
the Learning Hub
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Come and join our Choral students as they celebrate a wonderful year of Making Music Together. Enjoy performances from our...Read more
Richard Gowty Centre
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 -
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Come and join our Band students as they celebrate a wonderful year of Making Music Together. Enjoy performances from our...Read more
Richard Gowty Centre
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Come along to the Learning Hub Plaza for a great lunch time of entertainment from our talented students at St...Read more
Learning Hub Plaza
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm

News & Events


Mon, 18 Feb 2019 (All day) to Wed, 20 Feb 2019 (All day)
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 20 Feb 2019 (All day)
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 -
2:00pm to 7:00pm

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm

Fri, 22 Feb 2019 -
8:00am to 2:00pm

Fri, 22 Feb 2019 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm


Sat, 23 Feb 2019 (All day) to Fri, 01 Mar 2019 (All day)
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 -
9:00am to 3:00pm

Mon, 25 Feb 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm