Events Calendar

Ensemble Timetable: Saturday 4th August 7-8pm Jazz Orchestra (No Bus) Monday 6th August 10-11:30am Concert Band (BUS FROM SAAC) Monday...Read more
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 - 8:00am to Sat, 11 Aug 2018 - 8:00pm
Open Mic on the1st of August at Lunch in the Hub Plaza. CLICK HERE TO VIST THE MUSIC EVENT CALENDAR...Read more
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm
Open Mic at the Hub Plaza on 15th of August 2018. CLICK HERE TO VIST THE MUSIC EVENT CALENDAR CLICK...Read more
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm
Come along for an evening of outstanding music performances from the College's Music Scholarship students. CLICK HERE TO VIST THE...Read more
The Studio
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
The Studio
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 -
4:00pm to 8:30pm
Primary Open Mic at the Hub Plaza on 22nd of August 2018. CLICK HERE TO VIST THE MUSIC EVENT CALENDAR...Read more
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm
String Orchestra Workshop at Sunshine Beach State High School. Students will be travelling from St Andrew's at 1:00pm and workshopping...Read more
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 -
1:00pm to 6:30pm
This term there are two fundraising nights for Friends of Music at St Andrew's. Selected senior students and vocal staff...Read more
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm

News & Events

Sat, 19 Jan 2019 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm


Wed, 30 Jan 2019 (All day) to Fri, 05 Apr 2019 (All day)
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm


Mon, 04 Feb 2019 - 7:00am to Fri, 08 Feb 2019 - 5:00pm
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 -
8:00am to 1:00pm

Tue, 05 Feb 2019 -
12:30pm to 2:45pm

Tue, 05 Feb 2019 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Wed, 06 Feb 2019 -
9:00am to 3:00pm