Events Calendar

The Symphonic Band will have the incredible opportunity to workshop and perform with the Matthew Flinders Anglican College Wind Symphony...Read more
Matthew Flinders Anglican College Performance Centre
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 -
2:20pm to 6:00pm
The Year 4 and 5 Music students will present their work for the term at two seperate Music Immersion concerts...Read more
RGC
Fri, 08 Jun 2018 -
11:30am to 1:00pm
Music Recital Thursday 14th June in The Studio. The Recital commences at 4:00pm-5:00pm. CLICK HERE TO VIST THE MUSIC EVENT...Read more
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Primary Music Tour will travel to Hervey Bay for 3 performances between 18th-20th June. Ensembles attending will be: - Crescendudes...Read more
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 - 8:00am to Wed, 20 Jun 2018 - 5:00pm
The St Andrew’s Gala and Photography Competition is back again for 2018! This year the Arts Gala and Photography competition...Read more
The Studio
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 - 6:00pm
Music at the Foundation Day Service. The String Orchestra will be performing the Processional, Recessional, Anthem and a special Musical...Read more
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 -
9:00am to 3:00pm

News & Events


Mon, 20 Aug 2018 (All day) to Fri, 24 Aug 2018 (All day)

Mon, 20 Aug 2018 (All day) to Fri, 24 Aug 2018 (All day)
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm

Thu, 23 Aug 2018 -
8:00am to 3:00pm

Thu, 23 Aug 2018 -
3:10pm to 5:00pm

Thu, 23 Aug 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm

Fri, 24 Aug 2018 (All day)
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 -
6:45am to 4:30pm

Fri, 24 Aug 2018 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm

Sun, 26 Aug 2018 -
9:00am to 3:00pm