Events Calendar

All Year 7 students will start the 2018 year on Tuesday 23 January, 2018. (Year 12 Prefects may also be...Read more
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 (All day) to Thu, 29 Mar 2018 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Student Free Day - Commonwealth GamesRead more
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Please note: Monday 16 April 2018 is a student free dayRead more
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 (All day) to Fri, 22 Jun 2018 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 (All day) to Fri, 21 Sep 2018 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 (All day) to Wed, 28 Nov 2018 (All day)
Add to Calendar

News & Events

Wed, 22 Nov 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm


Thu, 23 Nov 2017 (All day) to Wed, 29 Nov 2017 (All day)
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 -
7:45am to 8:30am

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 -
8:30am to 10:00am

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 -
8:30am to 9:20am

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm

Sat, 25 Nov 2017 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm

Wed, 29 Nov 2017 -
9:30am to 11:30am

Wed, 29 Nov 2017 -
9:30am to 11:30am


Wed, 24 Jan 2018 (All day) to Thu, 29 Mar 2018 (All day)