Events Calendar

All Year 7 students will start the 2018 year on Tuesday 23 January, 2018. (Year 12 Prefects may also be...Read more
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 (All day) to Thu, 29 Mar 2018 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Student Free Day - Commonwealth GamesRead more
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 (All day) to Fri, 22 Jun 2018 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 (All day) to Fri, 21 Sep 2018 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 (All day) to Wed, 28 Nov 2018 (All day)
Add to Calendar

News & Events

Tue, 25 Jul 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm

Tue, 25 Jul 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 26 Jul 2017 -
8:00am to 8:30am

Wed, 26 Jul 2017 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm

Wed, 26 Jul 2017 -
3:15pm to 6:15pm

Wed, 26 Jul 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Thu, 27 Jul 2017 -
7:40am to 8:20am

Thu, 27 Jul 2017 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm

Thu, 27 Jul 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm

Fri, 28 Jul 2017 -
10:00am to 10:40am