Events Calendar

All Year 7 students will start the 2018 year on Tuesday 23 January, 2018. (Year 12 Prefects may also be...Read more
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 (All day) to Thu, 29 Mar 2018 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 (All day) to Fri, 22 Jun 2018 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 (All day) to Fri, 21 Sep 2018 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 (All day) to Wed, 28 Nov 2018 (All day)
Add to Calendar

News & Events


Wed, 26 Apr 2017 (All day) to Thu, 27 Apr 2017 (All day)
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 (All day)
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 -
8:15am to 9:15am

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 -
9:00am to 11:00am

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 -
3:15pm to 4:15pm

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm

Sat, 29 Apr 2017 -
8:00am to 5:00pm

Mon, 01 May 2017 (All day)
Tue, 02 May 2017 (All day)