Events Calendar

Tue, 24 Jan 2017 (All day) to Fri, 31 Mar 2017 (All day)
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 (All day)
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 (All day) to Thu, 15 Jun 2017 (All day)
 
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 (All day)
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 (All day) to Fri, 15 Sep 2017 (All day)
Finish dates and times - Primary School After reviewing the change in our end of year arrangements in the Primary...Read more
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 (All day) to Wed, 29 Nov 2017 (All day)
Add to Calendar
16 October is a QLD Staff Professional Development Day and student-free day. St Andrew's After School Care (OSHC) will offer...Read more
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 (All day)
Add to Calendar

News & Events


Tue, 03 Oct 2017 (All day) to Wed, 29 Nov 2017 (All day)
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Fri, 06 Oct 2017 -
10:00am to 10:40am

Wed, 11 Oct 2017 (All day)
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 (All day)

Thu, 12 Oct 2017 (All day) to Thu, 19 Oct 2017 (All day)
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 -
10:00am to 10:40am

Mon, 16 Oct 2017 (All day)
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 -
8:00am to 2:30pm

Tue, 17 Oct 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm