Events Calendar

Come along to the Learning Hub Plaza for this great event or tune in through our LiveStream. CLICK HERE TO...Read more
Learning Hub Plaza
Wed, 08 Feb 2017 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm
Come and watch our Wind Ensemble perform and our Music Prefects and Leaders be inducted at the College. CLICK HERE...Read more
Richard Gowty Centre
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 -
8:40am to 9:20am
Join us we induct our Primary, Middle Years and Co-curricular leaders for 2017. If you are unable attend, a livestream...Read more
The Richard Gowty Centre
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 - 8:40am
Come along to the Learning Hub Plaza for this great event or tune in through our LiveStream. CLICK HERE TO...Read more
Learning Hub Plaza
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm
Our first rehearsal weekend for the year, this day will give our Music Ensembles the opportunity to rehearse new repertoire...Read more
I16 and I45
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
Come along to the Learning Hub Plaza for this great event or tune in through our LiveStream. CLICK HERE TO...Read more
Learning Hub Plaza
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm
The Primary Music Ensembles Camp is a fantastic opportunity for our Primary Music students to come together for a weekend...Read more
Luther Heights - Coolum
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 - 8:00am to Sun, 26 Feb 2017 - 2:15pm
Come along and learning about all the happenings in Co-curricular Music. CLICK HERE TO VIST THE MUSIC EVENT CALENDAR CLICK...Read more
I16 Music Room
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
The St Andrew's Anglican College String Ensemble, Stage Band and College Choir will be participating in a workshop and combined...Read more
I45, I16, Learning Hub, The Studio
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 -
1:30pm to 6:00pm
After a successful performance at last year's event, the Jazz Orchestra has been invited to perform again at the St...Read more
Noosa - 27 Witta Circle
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
We warmly invite you to attend the Year 11 Music Performance Evening in The Studio from 6.00pm on Monday 27...Read more
The Studio
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Come along to this fantastic recital featuring our fantastic musicians. CLICK HERE TO VIST THE MUSIC EVENT CALENDAR CLICK HERE...Read more
The Studio
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Come and listen to our musicians perform at our Grandparents & Special Friends Day. The concert will be featuring our...Read more
RGC
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 -
9:20am to 10:00am
Our String Orchestra, Symphonic Band and Auditioned Vocal Ensemble will be sharing in the music performances at the College ANZAC...Read more
Richard Gowty Centre
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 -
8:40am to 9:40am
Term Two rehearsal day for our Secondary Touring Ensembles - Wind Ensemble, Symphonic Band, Jazz Orchestra, String Orchestra and College...Read more
I16, I45
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
A Choired Taste - The St Andrew’s Anglican College Community Choir Come along and experience, in a relaxed atmosphere, the...Read more
Room I-16, Music Department, St Andrew's Anglican College
Tue, 30 May 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 06 Jun 2017 (All day) to Mon, 12 Jun 2017 (All day)
A Choired Taste - The St Andrew’s Anglican College Community Choir Come along and experience, in a relaxed atmosphere, the...Read more
Room I-16, Music Department, St Andrew's Anglican College
Tue, 06 Jun 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
All Year 5 parents and friends are invited to attend the Year 5 Music Immersion Concert.Read more
Richard Gowty Centre
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 -
9:00am to 9:20am
We would like to welcome parents and friends to join us for the Year 4 Music Immersion Program concert. The...Read more
Richard Gowty Centre
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Come along to this recital to enjoy some fantastic music from our talented students. CLICK HERE TO VIST THE MUSIC...Read more
The Studio
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
A Choired Taste - The St Andrew’s Anglican College Community Choir Come along and experience, in a relaxed atmosphere, the...Read more
Room I-16, Music Department, St Andrew's Anglican College
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
The 2017 Arts Gala will be held in The Studio at 6pm, Wednesday 14 June (Term 2 Week 9). Sign-ons...Read more
The Studio, St Andrew's Anglican College
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 - 6:00pm
Students who are attending the Aspire International Youth Music Festival Tour and the Sydney Music Tour will be rehearsing in...Read more
Music Rooms - I16, I19, I45
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 -
7:45am to 4:00pm
Our Music students who are travelling to Sydney to perform at the Opera House are looking for your support to...Read more
Davo's Tackle World, Noosaville
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 -
8:00am to 1:30pm
A Choired Taste - The St Andrew’s Anglican College Community Choir Come along and experience, in a relaxed atmosphere, the...Read more
Room I-16, Music Department, St Andrew's Anglican College
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Students who are attending the Aspire International Youth Music Festival Tour and the Sydney Music Tour will be rehearsing in...Read more
Music Rooms - I16, I19, I45
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 -
8:30am to 4:30pm
Add to Calendar
St Andrew's Anglican College, 40 Peregian Springs Drive, Peregian Springs
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 (All day)
Add to Calendar

News & Events


Mon, 03 Jul 2017 (All day) to Tue, 04 Jul 2017 (All day)
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 -
8:30am to 4:30pm


Mon, 10 Jul 2017 (All day) to Fri, 15 Sep 2017 (All day)
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 -
11:30am to 1:00pm

Tue, 11 Jul 2017 -
8:00am to 8:30am

Tue, 11 Jul 2017 -
3:15pm to 5:15pm

Wed, 12 Jul 2017 (All day)
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm


Fri, 14 Jul 2017 (All day) to Sun, 16 Jul 2017 (All day)
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 -
10:00am to 10:40am