Year 9 Connections Expo

You are here

Parents of students from Years 5 – 9 are warmly welcome to attend the Year 9 Connections Expo taking place on Tuesday 5 September, commencing from 5:30pm – 6:45pm. 

This event, set in the Learning Hub, allows our Year 9 cohort to showcase their research projects and experiences during the 2017 Year 9 Connections Program. 

We hope to see you there!

The Learning Hub
Tue, 05 Sep 2017 -
5:30pm to 6:45pm

News & Events


Tue, 03 Oct 2017 (All day) to Wed, 29 Nov 2017 (All day)
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Fri, 06 Oct 2017 -
10:00am to 10:40am

Wed, 11 Oct 2017 (All day)
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 (All day)

Thu, 12 Oct 2017 (All day) to Thu, 19 Oct 2017 (All day)
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 -
10:00am to 10:40am

Mon, 16 Oct 2017 (All day)
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 -
8:00am to 2:30pm

Tue, 17 Oct 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm