Year 6 Canberra Trip

You are here

Dear Year 6 Parents,

Final planning for the Year 6 Canberra/Sydney trip is underway - please click here to view the current Itinerary.

If you have any queries regarding the Canberra Trip please do not hesitate to contact the Primary Office.

The Australian Government recognises the importance of all young Australians being able to visit the National Capital as part of their Civics and Citizenship education. To assist the families in meeting the cost of the excursion, the Australian Government is contributing funding of $60 per student under the Parliament and Civics Education Rebate program towards those costs. This rebate is paid directly to St Andrew's upon completion of the excursion. The College would like to thank the Australian Government for their support of this program.

Mon, 11 Sep 2017 (All day) to Fri, 15 Sep 2017 (All day)

News & Events


Tue, 03 Oct 2017 (All day) to Wed, 29 Nov 2017 (All day)
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Fri, 06 Oct 2017 -
10:00am to 10:40am

Wed, 11 Oct 2017 (All day)
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 (All day)

Thu, 12 Oct 2017 (All day) to Thu, 19 Oct 2017 (All day)
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 -
10:00am to 10:40am

Mon, 16 Oct 2017 (All day)
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 -
8:00am to 2:30pm

Tue, 17 Oct 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm