Year 5 Music Immersion Graduation Concert

You are here

Come and join with us as we celebrate the achievements of the Year 5 Music Immersion class of 2018. The students will present a concert in the RGC from 11.30am on Friday 9 November. All parents and friends are more than welcome to attend. 

Fri, 09 Nov 2018 -
11:30am to 12:20pm

News & Events

Sat, 19 Jan 2019 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm


Wed, 30 Jan 2019 (All day) to Fri, 05 Apr 2019 (All day)
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm


Mon, 04 Feb 2019 - 7:00am to Fri, 08 Feb 2019 - 5:00pm
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 -
8:00am to 1:00pm

Tue, 05 Feb 2019 -
12:30pm to 2:45pm

Tue, 05 Feb 2019 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Wed, 06 Feb 2019 -
9:00am to 3:00pm