Year 5 Music Immersion Concert

You are here

On Friday 23 March, the Year 5 Immersion Band and String Orchestra will perform their Term One Music Immersion Concert. We extend a very warm welcome to all parents and friends. The concert will celebrate the Year 5 students’ progress on their instruments as they enter their second year of learning, and will be held in the Richard Gowty Centre from 11.30am. 

Richard Gowty Centre
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm

News & Events

Mon, 01 Oct 2018 (All day)

Mon, 08 Oct 2018 (All day) to Wed, 28 Nov 2018 (All day)

Wed, 10 Oct 2018 (All day) to Sun, 14 Oct 2018 (All day)

Thu, 11 Oct 2018 (All day) to Sun, 14 Oct 2018 (All day)
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm

Fri, 12 Oct 2018 (All day)
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 -
8:00am to 11:00am

Tue, 16 Oct 2018 (All day)
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 -
2:00pm to 8:30pm

Tue, 16 Oct 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm