Year 5 Music Immersion Concert

You are here

On Friday 23 March, the Year 5 Immersion Band and String Orchestra will perform their Term One Music Immersion Concert. We extend a very warm welcome to all parents and friends. The concert will celebrate the Year 5 students’ progress on their instruments as they enter their second year of learning, and will be held in the Richard Gowty Centre from 11.30am. 

Richard Gowty Centre
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 -
11:30am to 12:00pm

News & Events


Mon, 16 Jul 2018 (All day) to Fri, 21 Sep 2018 (All day)
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 (All day)
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm

Tue, 24 Jul 2018 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm

Wed, 25 Jul 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm


Thu, 26 Jul 2018 - 8:00am to Sat, 11 Aug 2018 - 8:00pm
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 -
8:00am to 4:00pm