Year 12 Music Extension Final Recital

You are here

Next Friday 12 October, the Year 12 Music Extension students take to the stage for the last time. This will be a night not to miss. We will also be welcoming special guests, Marnix van Bruggen (keys) and our very own Oj Newcomb (bass) to form a live jazz combo with one of the students. So, from jazz, to classical trumpet, to electronic composition, there's sure to be something for everyone. We look forward to seeing you there.

Fri, 12 Oct 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:15pm

News & Events


Wed, 19 Dec 2018 (All day) to Tue, 01 Jan 2019 (All day)

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 (All day) to Fri, 05 Apr 2019 (All day)
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm


Mon, 04 Feb 2019 - 7:00am to Fri, 08 Feb 2019 - 5:00pm
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 27 Feb 2019 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm

Wed, 06 Mar 2019 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm


Fri, 08 Mar 2019 - 5:00pm to Sun, 10 Mar 2019 - 12:00pm
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm