Year 12 Music Extension Final Recital

You are here

Next Friday 12 October, the Year 12 Music Extension students take to the stage for the last time. This will be a night not to miss. We will also be welcoming special guests, Marnix van Bruggen (keys) and our very own Oj Newcomb (bass) to form a live jazz combo with one of the students. So, from jazz, to classical trumpet, to electronic composition, there's sure to be something for everyone. We look forward to seeing you there.

Fri, 12 Oct 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:15pm

News & Events


Mon, 18 Feb 2019 (All day) to Wed, 20 Feb 2019 (All day)
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 20 Feb 2019 (All day)
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 -
2:00pm to 7:00pm

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm

Fri, 22 Feb 2019 -
8:00am to 2:00pm

Fri, 22 Feb 2019 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm


Sat, 23 Feb 2019 (All day) to Fri, 01 Mar 2019 (All day)
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 -
9:00am to 3:00pm

Mon, 25 Feb 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm