Year 11 Music Performance Evening

You are here

The Year 11 Music class will be presenting their performance work for the term on Friday 23 March. From Queen and smooth funk, to some classical repertoire and improvisations, and much in-between. We'd love to welcome you along to support these fine young musicians. They are sounding fantastic! Performances start at 6.00pm in The Studio. All welcome.

The Studio
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm

News & Events


Mon, 16 Jul 2018 (All day) to Fri, 21 Sep 2018 (All day)
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 (All day)
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm

Tue, 24 Jul 2018 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm

Wed, 25 Jul 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm


Thu, 26 Jul 2018 - 8:00am to Sat, 11 Aug 2018 - 8:00pm
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 -
8:00am to 4:00pm