Year 11 Drama Surrealism Performance

You are here

Students and families are invited to come and enjoy a Surrealism Drama Performance Evening, presented by Year 11 Drama. 

Commencing at 6pm in the Studio on Tuesday 12 September, the performance is rated MA and will include supernatural themes, blood and gore elements, eerie sound effects and a smoke machine.

 

The Studio
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 - 6:00pm

News & Events


Tue, 03 Oct 2017 (All day) to Wed, 29 Nov 2017 (All day)
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Fri, 06 Oct 2017 -
10:00am to 10:40am

Wed, 11 Oct 2017 (All day)
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 (All day)

Thu, 12 Oct 2017 (All day) to Thu, 19 Oct 2017 (All day)
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 -
10:00am to 10:40am

Mon, 16 Oct 2017 (All day)
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 -
8:00am to 2:30pm

Tue, 17 Oct 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm