Year 11 Drama Surrealism Performance

You are here

Students and families are invited to come and enjoy a Surrealism Drama Performance Evening, presented by Year 11 Drama. 

Commencing at 6pm in the Studio on Tuesday 12 September, the performance is rated MA and will include supernatural themes, blood and gore elements, eerie sound effects and a smoke machine.

 

The Studio
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 - 6:00pm

News & Events


Mon, 18 Jun 2018 - 8:00am to Wed, 20 Jun 2018 - 5:00pm
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 - 6:00pm
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm

Thu, 21 Jun 2018 - 6:00pm
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm

Fri, 22 Jun 2018 -
9:00am to 3:00pm

Fri, 22 Jun 2018 - 10:00am

Mon, 16 Jul 2018 (All day) to Fri, 21 Sep 2018 (All day)
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 (All day)
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 - 5:00pm