Vocation Education Training

Students interested in pursuing Vocational Education and Training can access a range of opportunities. St Andrew’s is dedicated to delivering the very best in quality training and assessment to our students. We are a Registered Training Organisation (RTO No: 32322) which means we are able to deliver nationally recognised qualifications using the Australian Qualifications Framework.  We also work in close partnership with various outside RTO’s to enable a more extensive VET program.

St Andrew's Anglican College
RTO: 32322

 

VET Courses

The following Certificates are offered as part of the school curriculum.  These courses and their trainers are outlined below. Click on the course to find out more information.

Course Code Course Staff/Trainer
BSB30115 Certificate III in Business Sheridan Sugden
SIT30116 Certificate III in Tourism Sheridan Sugden

 

VET Courses Under other RTO's - Delivered by St Andrew's

Course Code Course RTO Staff/Trainer
SIS30315 Certificate III in Fitness College of Health & Fitness
RTO : 30798
Sally Powell
SIS40215 Certificate IV in Fitness College of Health & Fitness
RTO : 30798
Sally Powell
 

VET Courses Under other RTO's - External

Course Code Course Provider
10283NAT Certificate IV in Crime and Justice Unity College
RTO: 32133
BSB50215

Diploma in Business (School Based)

Prestige Service Training

RTO: 31981

 

Further Reading:

VET Student Handbook

Complaints and Appeals Policy and Procedure

VET Quality Manual

 

News & Events


Wed, 24 Jan 2018 (All day) to Thu, 29 Mar 2018 (All day)
Sat, 03 Mar 2018 -
5:00pm to 11:00pm

Mon, 16 Apr 2018 (All day)

Tue, 17 Apr 2018 (All day) to Fri, 22 Jun 2018 (All day)

Mon, 16 Jul 2018 (All day) to Fri, 21 Sep 2018 (All day)

Mon, 08 Oct 2018 (All day) to Wed, 28 Nov 2018 (All day)