USC Parent Information and Headstart Information Evening

You are here

This information evening is for Secondary school students in Years 10, 11 and 12 and their parents. Please talk to Mrs Sugden prior to signing up for the Headstart program.

 

Date: Thursday 22 March 2018

Where: USC Sunshine Coast

Time: 4pm - 7pm

 

Applications for Headstart in Semester 2, 2018 are open, so now is the time to find out more about this fantastic opportunity.

USC Sunshine Coast
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm

News & Events


Wed, 19 Dec 2018 (All day) to Tue, 01 Jan 2019 (All day)

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 (All day) to Fri, 05 Apr 2019 (All day)
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm


Mon, 04 Feb 2019 - 7:00am to Fri, 08 Feb 2019 - 5:00pm
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 27 Feb 2019 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm

Tue, 05 Mar 2019 -
8:45am to 2:45pm

Wed, 06 Mar 2019 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm


Fri, 08 Mar 2019 - 5:00pm to Sun, 10 Mar 2019 - 12:00pm