USC Parent Information and Headstart Information Evening

You are here

This information evening is for Secondary school students in Years 10, 11 and 12 and their parents. Please talk to Mrs Sugden prior to signing up for the Headstart program.

 

Date: Thursday 22 March 2018

Where: USC Sunshine Coast

Time: 4pm - 7pm

 

Applications for Headstart in Semester 2, 2018 are open, so now is the time to find out more about this fantastic opportunity.

USC Sunshine Coast
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm

News & Events


Mon, 16 Jul 2018 (All day) to Fri, 21 Sep 2018 (All day)
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 (All day)
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm

Tue, 24 Jul 2018 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm

Wed, 25 Jul 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm


Thu, 26 Jul 2018 - 8:00am to Sat, 11 Aug 2018 - 8:00pm
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 -
8:00am to 4:00pm