TOM Squad

You are here

Preparation of the 2017 competitive teams (extended session time in Term 3) Secondary camps in Week 6. 

Years 5 - 10

Repeats every week 8 times.
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm

News & Events

Sat, 21 Jul 2018 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm

Mon, 23 Jul 2018 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm

Tue, 24 Jul 2018 -
9:20am to 11:40am

Tue, 24 Jul 2018 -
1:40pm to 3:00pm

Tue, 24 Jul 2018 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm

Wed, 25 Jul 2018 -
9:00am to 10:30am


Thu, 26 Jul 2018 - 8:00am to Sat, 11 Aug 2018 - 8:00pm
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 -
9:00am to 3:00pm