TOM Squad

You are here

Preparation of the 2017 competitive teams (extended session time in Term 3) Secondary camps in Week 6. 

Years 5 - 10

Repeats every week 8 times.
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm

News & Events


Mon, 03 Jul 2017 (All day) to Tue, 04 Jul 2017 (All day)
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 -
8:30am to 4:30pm


Mon, 10 Jul 2017 (All day) to Fri, 15 Sep 2017 (All day)
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 -
11:30am to 1:00pm

Tue, 11 Jul 2017 -
8:00am to 8:30am

Tue, 11 Jul 2017 -
3:15pm to 5:15pm

Wed, 12 Jul 2017 (All day)
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm


Fri, 14 Jul 2017 (All day) to Sun, 16 Jul 2017 (All day)
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 -
10:00am to 10:40am