Tewantin ANZAC Day Service 0

You are here

ANZAC SERVICES

On Tuesday, 25th April, all Primary students (Prep – Year 6) are invited to represent the College at the ANZAC Day service at Tewantin. I strongly recommend that all Primary School Leaders and Year 5 Student Council representatives attend the Service. The students attending should meet at “The Atrium” in Poinciana Drive at 8.30 am. Year Six students are required to wear their formal uniform with all other students wearing their day uniform to the Service. The students must have their hats and can also bring a water bottle. The march commences at 9.00 am. At the conclusion of the Service, you can collect your child from the cenotaph. The College looks forward to your child’s involvement.

The Atrium, Poinciana Drive, Tewantin
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 - 8:30am

News & Events


Wed, 24 Jan 2018 (All day) to Thu, 29 Mar 2018 (All day)
Sat, 03 Mar 2018 -
5:00pm to 11:00pm

Mon, 16 Apr 2018 (All day)

Tue, 17 Apr 2018 (All day) to Fri, 22 Jun 2018 (All day)

Mon, 16 Jul 2018 (All day) to Fri, 21 Sep 2018 (All day)

Mon, 08 Oct 2018 (All day) to Wed, 28 Nov 2018 (All day)