Term 1 2018

You are here

All Year 7 students will start the 2018 year on Tuesday 23 January, 2018.  (Year 12 Prefects may also be asked to attend)

(All Prep students and new students starting in other year levels will have a short orientation session on this day.  Details will be sent to families later in 2017)

ALL Students Prep to Year 12 attend the first day together on Wednesday 24 January 2018.

Wed, 24 Jan 2018 (All day) to Thu, 29 Mar 2018 (All day)

News & Events


Wed, 30 Jan 2019 (All day) to Fri, 05 Apr 2019 (All day)
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm


Mon, 04 Feb 2019 - 7:00am to Fri, 08 Feb 2019 - 5:00pm
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 -
8:00am to 1:00pm

Tue, 05 Feb 2019 -
12:30pm to 2:45pm

Tue, 05 Feb 2019 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Wed, 06 Feb 2019 -
9:00am to 3:00pm

Wed, 06 Feb 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm