Student-Free Day

You are here

16 October is a QLD Staff Professional Development Day and student-free day.

St Andrew's After School Care (OSHC) will offer Vacation Care on this student-free day. Please contact Little Saints Early Learning Centre on (07) 5471 5600 to book or enquire. 

Mon, 16 Oct 2017 (All day)

News & Events


Wed, 24 Jan 2018 (All day) to Thu, 29 Mar 2018 (All day)
Sat, 03 Mar 2018 -
5:00pm to 11:00pm

Mon, 16 Apr 2018 (All day)

Tue, 17 Apr 2018 (All day) to Fri, 22 Jun 2018 (All day)

Mon, 16 Jul 2018 (All day) to Fri, 21 Sep 2018 (All day)

Mon, 08 Oct 2018 (All day) to Wed, 28 Nov 2018 (All day)