St Andrew's Visual Art Exhibition 2017

You are here

You are invited to the St Andrew's Visual Art Exhibition, an exhibition of outstanding work from Prep - Year 12. 

All students exhibited in the St Andrew's Visual Art Exhibition are finalists in the annual Thomson Art Prize. Awards will be judged by Hamish Sawyer, Director of the Caloundra Regional Art Gallery.

The exhibition will open on Thursday 12 October and continue through from Monday 16 to Thursday 19 October during school hours. 

Dates: Thursday 12 to Thursday 19 October

Opening Night: Friday 13 October, 5 - 7pm

Venue: The Learning Hub, St Andrew's Anglican College

Entry: Gold coin donation on entry

Canapes provided, beverages available for purchase 

Thank you to our sponsors, Becker Helicopters Pilot Academy.

The Learning Hub
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 (All day) to Thu, 19 Oct 2017 (All day)

News & Events

Sat, 18 Nov 2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am

Mon, 20 Nov 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 22 Nov 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm


Thu, 23 Nov 2017 (All day) to Wed, 29 Nov 2017 (All day)
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 -
7:45am to 8:30am

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 -
8:30am to 10:00am

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 -
8:30am to 9:20am

Sat, 25 Nov 2017 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm

Wed, 29 Nov 2017 -
9:30am to 11:30am