Sounds of Swing

You are here

Come and join our Jazz Ensembles as they celebrate a wonderful year of Making Music Together. Enjoy performances from our Brass Ensemble, Saxophone Ensemble, Stage Band and Jazz Orchestra and reflections on the year from our Music Leaders. 

CLICK HERE TO VIST THE MUSIC EVENT CALENDAR

CLICK HERE FOR MORE MUSIC NEWS

CLICK HERE TO VIST THE MUSIC FACEBOOK PAGE

The Studio
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm

News & Events


Wed, 24 Jan 2018 (All day) to Thu, 29 Mar 2018 (All day)
Sat, 03 Mar 2018 -
5:00pm to 11:00pm

Mon, 16 Apr 2018 (All day)

Tue, 17 Apr 2018 (All day) to Fri, 22 Jun 2018 (All day)

Mon, 16 Jul 2018 (All day) to Fri, 21 Sep 2018 (All day)

Mon, 08 Oct 2018 (All day) to Wed, 28 Nov 2018 (All day)