Secondary Visual Art Workshop

You are here

Secondary Visual Art Workshop is open to all Secondary students. This term we will be working on a variety of art based service opportunities including:

  • Completion of outdoor piano decoration for the Music Department
  • Completion of a commissioned artwork for our new school Psychologist's (Dr Jasmine Green) office.
  • Developing personal artmaking projects
  • Participation in the Immerse High VR/AR art competition 2018 – www.immersehigh.com

This workshop time will inspire students to grow in their understanding and appreciation of art, work as a creative team and serve the school community. 

When: Every Thursday afternoon from 3:15 - 5:00pm

Where: K11

Cost: Free

Register here: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/NFR62YY

K11
Repeats every week 10 times.
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 06 Sep 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm

News & Events


Mon, 18 Feb 2019 (All day) to Wed, 20 Feb 2019 (All day)
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 20 Feb 2019 (All day)
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 -
2:00pm to 7:00pm

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm

Fri, 22 Feb 2019 -
8:00am to 2:00pm

Fri, 22 Feb 2019 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm


Sat, 23 Feb 2019 (All day) to Fri, 01 Mar 2019 (All day)
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 -
9:00am to 3:00pm

Mon, 25 Feb 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm