Secondary Visual Art Workshop

You are here

Secondary Visual Art Workshop is open to all Secondary students. This term we will be working on a variety of art based service opportunities including -

  • Designing and making the sets and backdrops for the Footloose Secondary Musical
  • Decorating the outdoor pianos for the Music Department
  • Creating a commissioned artwork for the new College Psychologist, Jasmine Green's, office

This workshop time will inspire students to grow in their understanding and appreciation of art, work as a creative team and serve the school community. 

When: Every Thursday afternoon from 3:15 - 5:00pm

Where: K11

Cost: Free

Register here: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/HNLMJWP

K11
Repeats every week 10 times.
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 03 May 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 10 May 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 17 May 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 24 May 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 31 May 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 07 Jun 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm

News & Events

Tue, 23 Oct 2018 -
8:00am to 3:00pm

Tue, 23 Oct 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Tue, 23 Oct 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 24 Oct 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm

Wed, 24 Oct 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Thu, 25 Oct 2018 - 5:30pm
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 (All day)
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm

Sat, 27 Oct 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm

Mon, 29 Oct 2018 -
9:00am to 11:00am