Secondary Musical

It's time to 'kick off those dancing shoes' as the 2018 St Andrew's Secondary School Musical prepares to entertain a packed house with Footloose The Musical.

Tickets are now onsale https://www.trybooking.com/UVSA

Thursday 3, Friday 4 and Saturday 5 May at 6.30pm

Adults - $25         Student/concession - $15

The J Noosa at 6.30pm

Thanks to our sponsors Aussie Coolum and Smyths inc. Hairdressing.

 

News & Events


Mon, 18 Jun 2018 - 8:00am to Wed, 20 Jun 2018 - 5:00pm
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 - 6:00pm
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm

Thu, 21 Jun 2018 - 6:00pm
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm

Fri, 22 Jun 2018 -
9:00am to 3:00pm

Fri, 22 Jun 2018 - 10:00am

Mon, 16 Jul 2018 (All day) to Fri, 21 Sep 2018 (All day)
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 (All day)
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 - 5:00pm