Secondary Music Camp

You are here

The Secondary Music Camp is a fantastic opportunity for our Secondary Music students to come together for a weekend of music making to develop their music skills and friendships and kick start 2018. The hard work over the weekend from the students and ensemble directors will culminate in a concert for parents on Sunday at 11:00am in the main hall at Luther Heights. Our Jazz Orchestra will be providing some entertainment from 10:15am outside the main hall as guests arrive. The ensembles that will be attending the camp are; Wind Ensemble, Symphonic Band, Stage Band, Jazz Orchestra, College Choir, String Orchestra and Chamber Strings. Further details regarding the finalised itinerary and packing lists will be confirmed and emailed to families in the coming weeks.

CLICK HERE FOR THE FINALISED ITINERARY

CLICK HERE TO VIST THE MUSIC EVENT CALENDAR

CLICK HERE FOR MORE MUSIC NEWS

CLICK HERE TO VIST THE MUSIC FACEBOOK PAGE

Luther Heights Camp, Coolum
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 - 5:00pm to Sun, 25 Feb 2018 - 11:30am

News & Events


Sun, 23 Sep 2018 (All day) to Tue, 02 Oct 2018 (All day)

Mon, 24 Sep 2018 (All day) to Thu, 27 Sep 2018 (All day)
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 (All day)

Mon, 08 Oct 2018 (All day) to Wed, 28 Nov 2018 (All day)

Wed, 10 Oct 2018 (All day) to Sun, 14 Oct 2018 (All day)

Thu, 11 Oct 2018 (All day) to Sun, 14 Oct 2018 (All day)
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm

Fri, 12 Oct 2018 (All day)
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 -
8:00am to 11:00am

Tue, 16 Oct 2018 (All day)