Recital 19 September

You are here

Music Recital Wednesday September 19 in The Studio. The Recital commences at 5:00pm-6:00pm.

CLICK HERE TO VIST THE MUSIC EVENT CALENDAR

CLICK HERE FOR MORE MUSIC NEWS

CLICK HERE TO VIST THE MUSIC FACEBOOK PAGE

Wed, 19 Sep 2018 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm

News & Events

Mon, 01 Oct 2018 (All day)

Mon, 08 Oct 2018 (All day) to Wed, 28 Nov 2018 (All day)

Wed, 10 Oct 2018 (All day) to Sun, 14 Oct 2018 (All day)

Thu, 11 Oct 2018 (All day) to Sun, 14 Oct 2018 (All day)
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm

Fri, 12 Oct 2018 (All day)
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 -
8:00am to 11:00am

Tue, 16 Oct 2018 (All day)
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 -
2:00pm to 8:30pm

Tue, 16 Oct 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm