Purple Copper Restaurant Nights

You are here

St Andrew's Co-Curricular Music has recently combined with the newly reopened Purple Copper Restaurant at the Peregian Springs Golf Course. We are encouraging students and staff to perform and hope to continue these performance opportunities throughout the year. The first concert will feature Selected Senior School Vocalists and our very own Ms Savanna Griechen on Vocals and Piano. A portion of the meals sold will go towards the Friends of Music who raise money to purchase larger items for our Music students throughout the year. Please show your support by booking a table and enjoying a lovely meal with friends and family. Please also share this wonderful event. Elisabeth and her lovely staff are waiting to take your table bookings on: 53241422

The dates will be Saturday 19th May and Saturday 2nd June from 6pm.

CLICK HERE FOR MORE MUSIC NEWS

CLICK HERE TO VIST THE MUSIC FACEBOOK PAGE

 

https://iframe.dacast.com/b/74740/c/418961 

Sat, 19 May 2018 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

News & Events

Sat, 19 Jan 2019 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm


Wed, 30 Jan 2019 (All day) to Fri, 05 Apr 2019 (All day)
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm


Mon, 04 Feb 2019 - 7:00am to Fri, 08 Feb 2019 - 5:00pm
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 -
8:00am to 1:00pm

Tue, 05 Feb 2019 -
12:30pm to 2:45pm

Tue, 05 Feb 2019 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Wed, 06 Feb 2019 -
9:00am to 3:00pm