Primary School Chapel - Year 2HO

You are here

On Friday 21 April, Year 2HO will be performing their Chapel presentation (combined with our Easter Chapel) which they had planned for Grandparents’ Day which, unfortunately, was cancelled because of the school closure.

As occurs for every Chapel, families are most welcome to attend; however, this will no longer be a large Grandparents’ Day event but an opportunity for Year 2HO to share their message about grandparents.

There will be a small morning tea held at the end of Chapel at 10.40 am for any visitors; however, there will not be classroom visits or concerts.

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 -
10:00am to 10:40am

News & Events

Wed, 28 Mar 2018 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm

Thu, 29 Mar 2018 -
8:45am to 12:00pm

Thu, 29 Mar 2018 -
9:20am to 10:00am

Thu, 29 Mar 2018 - 6:00pm
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 (All day)

Tue, 17 Apr 2018 (All day) to Fri, 22 Jun 2018 (All day)
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm

Mon, 23 Apr 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am

Mon, 23 Apr 2018 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm

Sun, 29 Apr 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm