Primary School Chapel - Year 2HO

You are here

On Friday 21 April, Year 2HO will be performing their Chapel presentation (combined with our Easter Chapel) which they had planned for Grandparents’ Day which, unfortunately, was cancelled because of the school closure.

As occurs for every Chapel, families are most welcome to attend; however, this will no longer be a large Grandparents’ Day event but an opportunity for Year 2HO to share their message about grandparents.

There will be a small morning tea held at the end of Chapel at 10.40 am for any visitors; however, there will not be classroom visits or concerts.

The RGC
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 -
10:00am to 10:40am

News & Events


Mon, 03 Jul 2017 (All day) to Tue, 04 Jul 2017 (All day)
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 -
8:30am to 4:30pm


Mon, 10 Jul 2017 (All day) to Fri, 15 Sep 2017 (All day)
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 -
11:30am to 1:00pm

Tue, 11 Jul 2017 -
8:00am to 8:30am

Tue, 11 Jul 2017 -
3:15pm to 5:15pm

Wed, 12 Jul 2017 (All day)
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm


Fri, 14 Jul 2017 (All day) to Sun, 16 Jul 2017 (All day)
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 -
10:00am to 10:40am