Primary Father's Day Breakfast & Chapel Service

You are here

Join us at our Primary Father's Day breakfast outside the RGC from 7am! 

A Chapel Service, presented by Year 5LM, will follow at 8.40am. 

Please send photos of your child with dad, grandad or a special friend to alucas@saac.qld.edu.au for a slideshow. Funny photos are very welcome!

The Richard Gowty Centre
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 -
7:30am to 9:30am

News & Events


Wed, 19 Dec 2018 (All day) to Tue, 01 Jan 2019 (All day)

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 (All day) to Fri, 05 Apr 2019 (All day)
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm


Mon, 04 Feb 2019 - 7:00am to Fri, 08 Feb 2019 - 5:00pm
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 27 Feb 2019 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm

Tue, 05 Mar 2019 -
8:45am to 2:45pm

Wed, 06 Mar 2019 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm


Fri, 08 Mar 2019 - 5:00pm to Sun, 10 Mar 2019 - 12:00pm