Open Day

You are here

Come along to discover Prep and explore our Secondary school on Wednesday 18 July. 

Please let us know you are coming by clicking here.

Can't make it? Call Claire on (07) 5471 5555 to book a personalised tour, or register your interest here.

St Andrew's Anglican College, 40 Peregian Springs Drive, Peregian Springs
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 (All day)

News & Events


Wed, 19 Dec 2018 (All day) to Tue, 01 Jan 2019 (All day)

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 (All day) to Fri, 05 Apr 2019 (All day)
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm


Mon, 04 Feb 2019 - 7:00am to Fri, 08 Feb 2019 - 5:00pm
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 27 Feb 2019 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm

Tue, 05 Mar 2019 -
8:45am to 2:45pm

Wed, 06 Mar 2019 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm


Fri, 08 Mar 2019 - 5:00pm to Sun, 10 Mar 2019 - 12:00pm