Music Recital

You are here

Come along to the first Music Recital of the year to enjoy listening to our talented students perform.

CLICK HERE TO VIST THE MUSIC EVENT CALENDAR

CLICK HERE FOR MORE MUSIC NEWS

CLICK HERE TO VIST THE MUSIC FACEBOOK PAGE

The Studio
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm

News & Events

Mon, 01 Oct 2018 (All day)

Mon, 08 Oct 2018 (All day) to Wed, 28 Nov 2018 (All day)

Wed, 10 Oct 2018 (All day) to Sun, 14 Oct 2018 (All day)

Thu, 11 Oct 2018 (All day) to Sun, 14 Oct 2018 (All day)
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm

Fri, 12 Oct 2018 (All day)
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 -
8:00am to 11:00am

Tue, 16 Oct 2018 (All day)
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 -
2:00pm to 8:30pm

Tue, 16 Oct 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm