Music at Grandparents and Special Friends Day

You are here

Come and listen to our musicians perform at our Grandparents and Special Friends Day. Further details regarding this performance will be confirmed soon.

CLICK HERE TO VIST THE MUSIC EVENT CALENDAR

CLICK HERE FOR MORE MUSIC NEWS

CLICK HERE TO VIST THE MUSIC FACEBOOK PAGE

Richard Gowty Centre
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 -
9:20am to 10:00am

News & Events


Mon, 16 Jul 2018 (All day) to Fri, 21 Sep 2018 (All day)
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 (All day)
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm

Tue, 24 Jul 2018 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm

Wed, 25 Jul 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm


Thu, 26 Jul 2018 - 8:00am to Sat, 11 Aug 2018 - 8:00pm
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 -
8:00am to 4:00pm