Music at Grandparents and Special Friends Day

You are here

Come and listen to our musicians perform at our Grandparents and Special Friends Day. Further details regarding this performance will be confirmed soon.

CLICK HERE TO VIST THE MUSIC EVENT CALENDAR

CLICK HERE FOR MORE MUSIC NEWS

CLICK HERE TO VIST THE MUSIC FACEBOOK PAGE

Richard Gowty Centre
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 -
9:20am to 10:00am

News & Events

Mon, 01 Oct 2018 (All day)

Mon, 08 Oct 2018 (All day) to Wed, 28 Nov 2018 (All day)

Wed, 10 Oct 2018 (All day) to Sun, 14 Oct 2018 (All day)

Thu, 11 Oct 2018 (All day) to Sun, 14 Oct 2018 (All day)
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm

Fri, 12 Oct 2018 (All day)
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 -
8:00am to 11:00am

Tue, 16 Oct 2018 (All day)
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 -
2:00pm to 8:30pm

Tue, 16 Oct 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm