Libor Smoldas at St Andrew's

You are here

Libor Smoldas returns to St Andrew's to perform for the students and workshop with our Guitar students. Futher details regarding performances and workshop times will be confirmed soon.

CLICK HERE TO VIST THE MUSIC EVENT CALENDAR

CLICK HERE FOR MORE MUSIC NEWS

CLICK HERE TO VIST THE MUSIC FACEBOOK PAGE

Music Room
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 -
7:15am to 1:00pm

News & Events


Wed, 19 Dec 2018 (All day) to Tue, 01 Jan 2019 (All day)

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 (All day) to Fri, 05 Apr 2019 (All day)
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm


Mon, 04 Feb 2019 - 7:00am to Fri, 08 Feb 2019 - 5:00pm
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 27 Feb 2019 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm

Tue, 05 Mar 2019 -
8:45am to 2:45pm

Wed, 06 Mar 2019 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm


Fri, 08 Mar 2019 - 5:00pm to Sun, 10 Mar 2019 - 12:00pm