Libor Smoldas at St Andrew's

You are here

Libor Smoldas returns to St Andrew's to perform for the students and workshop with our Guitar students. Futher details regarding performances and workshop times will be confirmed soon.

CLICK HERE TO VIST THE MUSIC EVENT CALENDAR

CLICK HERE FOR MORE MUSIC NEWS

CLICK HERE TO VIST THE MUSIC FACEBOOK PAGE

Music Room
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 -
7:15am to 1:00pm

News & Events


Mon, 18 Jun 2018 - 8:00am to Wed, 20 Jun 2018 - 5:00pm
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 - 6:00pm
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm

Thu, 21 Jun 2018 - 6:00pm
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm

Fri, 22 Jun 2018 -
9:00am to 3:00pm

Fri, 22 Jun 2018 - 10:00am

Mon, 16 Jul 2018 (All day) to Fri, 21 Sep 2018 (All day)
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 (All day)
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 - 5:00pm