Jazz Orchestra Workshop with Matthew Flinders

You are here

 Jazz Orchestra workshop with the Matthew Flinders Anglican College Stage Band. Students from MFAC will travel to St Andrew's for a workshop from 3:30pm - 5:00pm. Concert for parents and friends at 5:30pm.

CLICK HERE TO VIST THE MUSIC EVENT CALENDAR

CLICK HERE FOR MORE MUSIC NEWS

CLICK HERE TO VIST THE MUSIC FACEBOOK PAGE

Mon, 23 Jul 2018 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm

News & Events


Thu, 20 Sep 2018 (All day) to Sun, 23 Sep 2018 (All day)
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm


Fri, 21 Sep 2018 (All day) to Wed, 10 Oct 2018 (All day)
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm


Sun, 23 Sep 2018 (All day) to Tue, 02 Oct 2018 (All day)

Mon, 24 Sep 2018 (All day) to Thu, 27 Sep 2018 (All day)
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 (All day)

Mon, 08 Oct 2018 (All day) to Wed, 28 Nov 2018 (All day)

Wed, 10 Oct 2018 (All day) to Sun, 14 Oct 2018 (All day)

Thu, 11 Oct 2018 (All day) to Sun, 14 Oct 2018 (All day)