Jazz Orchestra perform at the Noosa Jazz Party

You are here

Dear Families

We are very much looking forward to the College’s Jazz Orchestra playing at the Noosa Jazz Party this year. All members of the Jazz Orchestra are expected to attend the performance. The arrangements for this event are:

Date:                             Sunday 3 September

Meeting time:                11:45am

Meeting place:               Noosa Riverstage (Next to Yacht Club)

Sound Check:                12:00pm

Performance time:        12:30pm till 2:00pm

What to wear:                Performance Blacks

What to bring:                Instrument, Music and water bottle

We would encourage families to watch the performance which is the opening act to a wonderful afternoon concert. There is no charge for this concert. This will be a fantastic opportunity for the students and we look forward to the performance.

CLICK HERE TO VIST THE MUSIC EVENT CALENDAR

CLICK HERE FOR MORE MUSIC NEWS

CLICK HERE TO VIST THE MUSIC FACEBOOK PAGE

Noosa Riverstage (Next to Yacht Club)
Sun, 03 Sep 2017 -
12:30pm to 2:00pm

News & Events


Tue, 03 Oct 2017 (All day) to Wed, 29 Nov 2017 (All day)
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Fri, 06 Oct 2017 -
10:00am to 10:40am

Wed, 11 Oct 2017 (All day)
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 (All day)

Thu, 12 Oct 2017 (All day) to Thu, 19 Oct 2017 (All day)
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 -
10:00am to 10:40am

Mon, 16 Oct 2017 (All day)
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 -
8:00am to 2:30pm

Tue, 17 Oct 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm