Grandparents' and Special Friends' Day

You are here

The Principal, Reverend Chris Ivey, and the Head of Primary, Mr Rob Paterson, invite you to Grandparents' and Special Friends' Day 2018.

On Thursday 29 March, the day will begin with Chapel in the RGC led by Year 3HS, followed by Morning Tea in the Learning Hub at 10am, with the opportunity to donate a book to the library.

At 10.45am, grandparents and special friends will have the chance to visit classrooms. 

Please send a photo of your child with their grandparents or special friend to alucas@saac.qld.edu.au by Thursday 22 March for use in a slideshow. 

The Richard Gowty Centre
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 -
8:45am to 12:00pm

News & Events


Mon, 16 Jul 2018 (All day) to Fri, 21 Sep 2018 (All day)
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 (All day)
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm

Tue, 24 Jul 2018 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm

Wed, 25 Jul 2018 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm


Thu, 26 Jul 2018 - 8:00am to Sat, 11 Aug 2018 - 8:00pm
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 -
8:00am to 4:00pm