Generate Youth Group

You are here

Generate Youth is a combined initiative of St Andrew's and The Anglican Church of Noosa.

Meeting fortnightly on a Friday night from 6:30-8:30pm, the group enjoys games, interactive activities, multi-media presentations and getting to know each other through small groups facilitated by a great bunch of 20-something youth leaders.

Generate Youth kicks off again in Term 3 for any student in Years 6 - 8, in Weeks 2, 4, 6 & 8.

Please note: Generate Youth will be held in the Learning Hub in Term 3.

The Learning Hub
Repeats every 2 weeks 4 times.
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm

News & Events

Wed, 28 Feb 2018 - 11:00am
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:30pm

Thu, 01 Mar 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm

Sat, 03 Mar 2018 -
3:00pm to 6:30pm

Sat, 03 Mar 2018 -
5:00pm to 11:00pm

Tue, 06 Mar 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Thu, 08 Mar 2018 -
9:00am to 10:00am

Thu, 08 Mar 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm

Thu, 08 Mar 2018 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm

Fri, 09 Mar 2018 -
7:30am to 8:30am