Father's Day Breakfast

You are here

Primary school families are invited to join us for a Father's Day Breakfast and Chapel Service (led by Year 3DJ) on Friday 1 September from 7am in the RGC. 

Ham and cheese croissants, hot beverages and juice are available for $5 from 7am. A special Father's Day Service will commence in the RGC at 8.40am. 

Mr Lucas will be putting together a slideshow of photos so please send photos of your child with their Dad/Grandad to alucas@saac.qld.edu.au before 30 August. 

The RGC
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 (All day)

News & Events


Tue, 03 Oct 2017 (All day) to Wed, 29 Nov 2017 (All day)
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Fri, 06 Oct 2017 -
10:00am to 10:40am

Wed, 11 Oct 2017 (All day)
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 (All day)

Thu, 12 Oct 2017 (All day) to Thu, 19 Oct 2017 (All day)
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 -
10:00am to 10:40am

Mon, 16 Oct 2017 (All day)
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 -
8:00am to 2:30pm

Tue, 17 Oct 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm