Co-curricular - Tutoring

You are here

As part of the College's goal of each student achieving their personal best, St Andrew's Anglican College provides a free academic tutoring program for students of the College. The service is aimed at helping Year 7-12 students with consolidating concepts learned during regular class-time as well as providing guidance and assistance with set Learning Opportunity tasks and general revision.

Students are not limited to the number of sessions they can attend each week, but should be aware that there is a cap of 15 students placed on each session, which are held outside of normal school hours.

Tutoring Timetable - Term 1 2017

News & Events


Mon, 03 Jul 2017 (All day) to Tue, 04 Jul 2017 (All day)
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 -
8:30am to 4:30pm


Mon, 10 Jul 2017 (All day) to Fri, 15 Sep 2017 (All day)
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 -
11:30am to 1:00pm

Tue, 11 Jul 2017 -
8:00am to 8:30am

Tue, 11 Jul 2017 -
3:15pm to 5:15pm

Wed, 12 Jul 2017 (All day)
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 -
3:15pm to 5:00pm


Fri, 14 Jul 2017 (All day) to Sun, 16 Jul 2017 (All day)
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 -
10:00am to 10:40am