Co-Curricular Music Commences

You are here

All Co-Curricular Music activities including Instrumental Music Lessons and Ensembles rehearsal commence Week 2 of Term 1.

To find out more about Instrumental Music Lessons at St Andrew's and how to enrol click below.

INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC LESSONS

To find our more about the Ensemble Pathways on offer at St Andrew's click below.

ENSEMBLE PATHWAYS

For any further information please contact the Music Office or Director of Co-Curricular Music Miss Savanna Griechen.

CLICK HERE TO VIST THE MUSIC EVENT CALENDAR

CLICK HERE FOR MORE MUSIC NEWS

CLICK HERE TO VIST THE MUSIC FACEBOOK PAGE

Music Block
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 - 7:00am

News & Events


Wed, 19 Dec 2018 (All day) to Tue, 01 Jan 2019 (All day)

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 (All day) to Fri, 05 Apr 2019 (All day)
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm


Mon, 04 Feb 2019 - 7:00am to Fri, 08 Feb 2019 - 5:00pm
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 27 Feb 2019 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm

Tue, 05 Mar 2019 -
8:45am to 2:45pm

Wed, 06 Mar 2019 -
1:00pm to 1:40pm


Fri, 08 Mar 2019 - 5:00pm to Sun, 10 Mar 2019 - 12:00pm